Adds the contribution rules to the AI use disclosure #124
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "docs/ai-disclosure-rules"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
The AI Use Disclosure and Policy section gains the contribution rules exactly as dictated, as its second sentence, with the closing sentence moved after the list. No other text changes.